malehorsesk9me
Member of
malehorsesk9me
Click to Enlarge
CONTACT
Emeets 0
Profile Votes 1
On Site 21 weeks
View Count 20
Lust-O-Meter
         
LoveSex
Site Activity
         
LowHigh
7 Public pics 5 Private pics 0 Media files

YOUR PLACE!
Hey. I am a European male, retired. I really live in Spain, but I regularly vacations in USA, where I have American friends, mainly in Bath, Maine. I also want to connect with Texans, who can give hospitality during my visits in Texas, that's why here on the USAfur Personals website my profile is destined. I am a good friend of my friends, honest, fisted, leather, liberal, morbid, open minded, pervert, other. I very into relationship and hot sex mainly with top men what have big cock, including beast, bdsm, bikers, cowboys, ff, farms/ranch, filming of photos and live videos mainly beast sessions, men what have animals, mainly horses stallions and big dogs, ranchers, sports, trucker drivers, uniforms, other., from anywhere possible, mainly Australia, Canada, Europe, Oceania, USA. Language: English, Spanish. Greetings. Mel.
CityState/Country  My Distance
Fair Oaks Ranch  Texas    mi./ km.
seeking
Sexuality Gay sexual
Prefers
Astrological sign Generous and warmhearted, Creative and enthusiastic, Broad-minded and expansive, Faithful and loving
Pompous and patronizing, Bossy and interfering, Dogmatic and intolerant
Age 71
Height 5 ft/9 in - 5 ft/10 in (174-178 cm)
Weight 391 lbs, 177 kg, 27.9 stone
Primary InterestRanch/Farms 
PhysiqueAverage Build 
Sexually IsSub/Bottom 
Ethnic Origin/RaceHispanic 
from 25 to 75 years old
Safe SexAlways 
KinkyPig 
Is SeekingRelationship 
Languages English
Last Login More than 30 days ago
Last Update 17 weeks
Date Joined 21 weeks

Public Gallery

You must be registered and logged-in to view enlargments

Private Gallery

There are 5 photo(s) in malehorsesk9me's Private Gallery
Only Supporting Members can view Private Galleries

Media Gallery

malehorsesk9me does not have any media files

Ask malehorsesk9me to post a video!

Member Voice

malehorsesk9me has not posted any voices

Contact Member

You are not logged in